关于我们

英语/国语/粤语

虎拉移民的创办人Heather Gu 古女士是加拿大持牌移民顾问。 在所有移民领域中,她擅长于帮助国际学生独自或在家人的陪伴下来到加拿大,并逐步成为加拿大公民。

古女士也曾经是一名国际学生,与丈夫和两个3岁的小孩子一起来到加拿大. 在她正式取得移民顾问牌照之前, 她经历并处理过许多类型的签证和许可申请,以及永久居留权和公民身份申请。 

在获得加拿大教育学硕士学位之后,凭借多年与各个年龄段的国际学生及家庭合作的第一手经验,古女士已成功地帮助不少人在短短几年内, 实现了他们的加拿大梦想。

古女士曾在公立学院和私立中学担任学生服务主管,联络官和语言讲师,她充分了解国际学生及其父母的需求,同时解决他们的担忧, 并及时为他们提供切实可行的解决方案。

周到,专业和负责任, 是我们的客户最常用的词汇来形容古女士和虎拉移民。      

我们的任务

帮助我们的客户以最短的时间和最合理的计划来加拿大。

我们的资质

古女士获得了ICCRC的授权,有偿提供加拿大移民和公民身份咨询或代理。

我们的热忱

您的笑脸是我们卖力服务, 辅助您来到加拿大的最大动力和热忱。

翻译

About Us

English/Mandarin/Cantonese

Ms. Hua (Heather) Gu, founder of Hula Immigration, is a Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant. Among all the immigration fields, she is specialized in helping international students come to Canada, by themselves or accompanied by their family members, and eventually become a Canadian citizen step by step.

Coming to Canada as an international student herself,  with her husband and two 3-year-old little ones, Ms. Heather Gu has experienced and dealt with many types of visa and permit applications, as well as permanent residency and citizenship application for her family before she was officially licensed. 

After obtaining her Canadian Master degree of Education, and with years of first hand experience working with international students from all ages, Ms. Heather Gu have been successfully assisting individuals and families to realize their Canadian dream in just a few years.

Previously employed as the student service supervisor, liaison officer and language instructor, in a public school board and two private colleges, Ms. Heather Gu fully understands the needs of international students and their parents, while addressing to their concern and providing practical solution options to them in a timely manner.

Thoughtful, professional and responsible are the words that our clients used most to describe Ms. Heather Gu and Hula Immigration.      

Our Mission

To assist our clients to come to Canada in the shortest possible time and on the most reasonable plan.

Our Qualification

Ms. Heather Gu is authorized by ICCRC to offer Canadian immigration and citizenship advice or representation at a cost.

Our Passion

Your smiling face is our passion to enforce our commitment in this field of helping people to come to Canada.

Translate »